[FF14] [Random] And… HELLO again to FF14 :3

So.. this is what a love-hate relationship looks/feels like ._. As a gamer, one would occasionally encounter games that cling onto you for a long, long time… Meet FF14, and along with it, treacherous Pie and evil Bunni. Well there are no screenshots atm showing how they look after a few months of my absence (I logged in secretly after they went to bed), but I just wanted to bring out their malicious personalities. As you can tell by now, they kinda made me resub, for a month at least.. to maybe sit idly around in Limsa Lominsa or to feed dungeon bosses while playing from China.

Here’s proof that I jumped into the FF14 pit again (跳坑) 😀

The familiar loading screen.
The familiar loading screen.
HI! IM BACK UL'DAH XD
HI! IM BACK UL’DAH XD
So, the new resolve is to train another class. Nah, not some pesky fugly rogue or ninja, but the old-fashioned powerhouse MONK.
So, the new resolve is to train another class. Nah, not some pesky fugly rogue or ninja, but the old-fashioned powerhouse MONK.
Best pose naked with knuckle weapons. Too lazy to craft lame armor.
Best pose naked with knuckle weapons. Too lazy to craft lame armor.
... Bunni can you craft some armor for moi? o.O
… Bunni can you craft some armor for moi? o.O
More jumping. Well, one gets excited for returning to a game.
More jumping. Well, one gets excited for returning to a game.
Let's test out some Monk action. Looks pretty damn complicated considering the switching of forms via usage of skills.
Let’s test out some Monk action. Looks pretty damn complicated considering the switching of forms via usage of skills.
I am unaware of the source of such brilliance.
I am unaware of the source of such raw blinding brilliance.
Nice. Had always played classes that don't move alot, so this is a nice change.
Nice. Had always played classes that don’t move alot, so this is a nice change.
:3 Start of some martial arts poses.
:3 Start of some martial arts poses.
But I wonder what's being a Monk gta do with Raptor, Opo Opo and (what's that other creature?) forms..
But I wonder what’s being a Monk gta do with Raptor, Opo Opo and (what’s that other creature?) forms..
Dancing attack pose, I approve.
Dancing attack pose, I approve.
... I would say it's a nice effect for a buff skill. But feathers, rly?!
… I would say it’s a nice effect for a buff skill. But feathers, rly?!
What's a new character if he doesn't embark on a few deadly adventures ._. Naked deadly adventures.
What’s a new character if he doesn’t embark on a few deadly adventures ._. Naked adventures are deadly :DDD
Idk... It's the first 5 levels of Monk, and I'm really not sure if I will train this class any further. Let's see if I feel like Monking tmr :P
Idk… It’s the first 5 levels of Monk, and I’m really not sure if I will train this class any further. Let’s see if I feel like Monking tmr 😛
Leave a Reply

